Here, you have two ways to go. One, get traffic by the traditional ways like web forums, SEO, YouTube, and other stuff which takes some time. You’ll get this e-book + training for the traffic.
Or in the second option, there Done For You Traffic.
Well, here, you’ll be buying clicks and they’ll set up everything for you. Depending on your industry, it can cost anywhere from $1 per click to $3 per click or more.
Hence, if you pay $100, there’ll be about 100 people coming to your landing page. It’s just an example.
But let me be clear, if 100 people hop on to your page, you won’t be seeing 100 signups to your mailing list.
The average conversion rate will about 25 to 30% (sometimes more or less). That said if you get 100 people coming in, and you get 30 signups, you can expect one or two sales of the product.
So, if it’s a high ticket product, you can spend $100 and make $500, $600, or even $1,000 back. But if it’s a low-ticket product, you’ll barely break even.
Affiliate marketing is not magic. It requires work, patience, and investment – just like other business models out there.
So, there are the simple steps the 12 Minute Affiliate System offers. It really doesn’t take much of your time to get started if you’re willing to.>